Check-In

Dear Student Teachers,

How was your week? What successes did you have? What did you find a challenge? Any surprises – pleasant or otherwise? 🙂

Any burning questions or priority concerns regarding students, your Cooperating or Mentor Teacher, other?

You can use the ‘contact‘ tab in the menu to respond. Have a great weekend!

**Thoughts to reflect on**

**What did I learn about my *strengths* this week? How can I use this knowledge to help me be successful in the classroom?    

**What did I learn about my *challenges* this week? How can I use this knowledge to help me be successful in the classroom? 

**What did I learn about who I am and my development as a teacher?

**How do I feel about myself as a student teacher and about the work that I am completing?

Leave a Reply

